Skip to content

Here are the nominees for Elected Office for the term 2023-2025.

Clock on the link to read their biography and Masonic story.

Sovereign Grand Master
R. Ven. Bro. Matt D.A. Fletcher
Peace #224
Deputy Grand Master
R. Ven. Bro. Michel Vigeant
Mozart #218
Grand Senior WardenR. Ven. Bro. Ted Burt
London #68

R. Ven. Bro. Richard Allgood
York #133
Grand Junior WardenR. Ven. Bro. Adam Thompson
Capital City #154

R. Ven. Bro. Romy Thomas
Golden Horseshoe #222
Grand Treasurer
Ven. Bro. Brian James
Kawartha #143
Grand Secretary
M. Ven. Bro. Brian Rountree
Keystone #172
Grand Registrar
Ven. Bro. Nelson Lisboa
Raymond C. Purslow #170