Colonel By Council #217

Instituted: 1991
: 7:30 pm on 4th Saturday.
In 2017 that will be March 25 ; July 8 ; September 30 [Elections]; November 25 [Installation meeting]

Vankleek Masonic Hall
94 Main St,
VanKleek Hill, ON

Officers 2017

Sovereign Master Ven. Bro.Peter Wilkins
Immediate Past S. M. Ven. Bro.Charles Andre Braun
Senior Warden Bro. Edwin Waldie
Junior Warden Bro. Vincent Pace
Chaplain Ven. Bro. Michael Jackson
Treasurer Ven. Bro. Andrew Ciastek
Secretary Ven. Bro. Hans Tanzer
Senior Deacon Bro. Joe Chiniborch
Junior Deacon Bro. Emile Chaikowsky
Inner Guard Bro. Randy Stevens
Tyler T.B.A.

updated 18 December 2016