James A. Shaw Council #70

On 19 November 2016 this Council was formally and officially renamed James A. Shaw Council #70 in honour of a founder and long-time member of Burlington Council and distinguished Mason.

Members of the Council with the new Charter.
Sovereign Grand Master, M.Ven.Bro. Turner & Sovereign Master, V.Ven.Bro. Smith.

Meetings: Saturdays — March 17, 2018; May 26, 2018 ; September 15, 2018 ; November 17, 2017 [Election & Installation meeting]

St. Clair Masonic Hall,
6321 Regional Road 25,
Milton, ON
L9T 7E7

Officers 2017-2018

Sovereign Master Ven. Bro.Ram Salvarajah
Immediate Past S. M. Ven. Bro. Gregory Smith
Senior Warden Bro. Craig Terreberry
Junior Warden Bro. Neil Follett
Chaplain V. Ven. Bro. John Hough
Secretary / Treasurer V. Ven. Bro. Mark Cannon
Senior Deacon Bro. Brampston Gushway
Junior Deacon Bro. Walter Trafford
Inner Guard  R. Ven. Bro. Bill Rowney
Tyler Bro. Brett Kahler

updated 18 November 2017